Sort:  

@jankasparec sounds like a great plan! are you planning on attending #steemfest this year? Im gonna start booking my trip soon! Need all the escape from my jungle prison I can get right now haha.. who woulda thought paradise could be so lonely hahah way to much going on in the city here was running from one thing to do to the next! Coing back for a little longer next time

Shit where and when bro? I would really love to make it! @thearcanebear

Oh I see. Lisbon. That's a no brother, I will be full time working for my last show i Vancouver before I move permanently to Caribbean :( I hope they make it some other place then Europe next time!

Snap! Well, Lets line something up soon, I need to get outta my jungle prison haha. Who woulda thought a home turned into an asset that looks like a home so easily...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64