Sort:  

Blockchain baby. You're stuck here forever. Gimmie your STEEM before you sign off

I'll give you my entire account and STEEM for free as I want to get out as well. I just wrote a blog about it, check it out!

can you give me

You can't. It's here forever. I asked the same question yesterday.

@pcste
Do you want my STEEM ?
( taking a break from social media )

When you come back from your Break you will have no steem. Why dont you power up before taking a break so your investment will double.

how do you power up?

... double??? :(

Notice there is no answer, just another in a long line of aholes. That's what steem is all about. Steem is nothing but lies, aholes, and bad web pages.

I agree,people obsessed with money is allI see here, I havemuch better things to do with my time too

best post on steemit so far

Can you please try to FLAG my posts? I want to delete them too but there's no option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54