You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Letting Posts Slip Quietly Into Oblivion - Keep It Alive!

in #steemit7 years ago

Since I found you through @weetreebonsai, I have been trying to find out more about you. I was watching one of your videos. You two look like you could be related. I like you okay, it's more like a time issue. Would I have time to watch, maybe once in a while. I have too many things already that I am interested in. I already don't watch things that I would be interested in otherwise. I do hope for the best for you. There are many, many people who need this information and hope they will be interested in learning.
All the best.

Sort:  

@janiko I am not understanding your reference? "You two look like you could be related " is this about Blake and his son Luke?

No, I actually thought that you and @daddykirbs looked enough alike that you could be related, but I guess not. Sorry about that. How great to be such good neighbors.

I have never met Blake and no we are not related nor do I think we even remotely look alike... And we are not neighbors.

I'm sorry, you were online with him. That's how little I watch videos, I am not familiar with the lingo. I just misunderstood. I was thinking that Kate was you, but you were there online. I thought he said something about how you helped him with being a moderator, and I guess I misunderstood.
I have no idea what you look like, I was thinking that Kate, who I think is his neighbor, looks a lot like him.

Kate is his neighbor and also a Moderator (Mods keep the chat room family friendly during his shows)..

Okay, thanks. I think I'm straightened out.

Kate is now here on steemit!
@katedansyng

That's good to know, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57