Modern Kung Fu

in #steemit5 years ago

64C048BA-C7A3-4A21-9B44-29FC627135F0.jpeg

Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join


Sort:  

Great picture of a strong woman!

You look glamorous and dangerous at the same time, Incredible!!
Bear Hugs!!

I was thinking the exact same thing, I love that picture. :D
God bless @janicehung, you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Congratulations!! This post has been featured at BEST OF GRATEFULVIBES!!
You can visit and read the post here - https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@gratefulvibes/best-of-gratefulvibes-017-the-lord-is-with-us

What a great phrase and beautiful photo friend, greetings.
@calitoo

You are cute and the pose was very nice. After all really amazing photography

Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

so true!

Bella fotografía y un gran mensaje sobre la vida.
Saludos amiga @janicehung 🌸

GV Family supports @janicehung!!

Amazing picture and quote! ❤

Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

That quote right there has made me re think my whole, life and actually making alot of sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73