1MORE Headphones

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

943DC22D-E6EE-4957-88BE-574D943B5CAA.jpeg

Crisp Sound, Stylish Color. Lovin’ my 1MORE Stylish Dual Dynamic Driver perfect for my daily use. Have you got one?

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



Sort:  

Looking good!

Greetings, dear Janice

You are beautiful at this picture

thank, you

Very good beautiful...
You look pretty and I have an old headphone but I like that..

yee you are back!

Yes been so busy lately.

you look perfect with that appearance.Nice to see you back..
Like @janicehung

Simplicity is beauty. You are beautiful and those stylish headphones fit you perfectly! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25