Stay calm... and keep posting, my steemit ninjas!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Keep calm and stay posting Fam! I know that there is a degree of concern with the dropping value of STEEM, but let's not get so emotional attached to the outcome of our rewards! Ultimately we do this for the love of building a thriving community! I understand that it is easy to get discouraged, but just remember that most of us joined steemit with ZERO expectation! If we get some return for our investment of time and energy, then great, but if not we can have satisfaction of providing value for our fellow steemians! We'll get through this dip, but we just have to keep going hard!

As long as I have new art content to share with you, I'll continue to stick around! I'm enthusiastic that we, the people of steemit, will bounce back with ferocious and zealous energy! Value can only be created with consistent care to do what we have to do!

Keeps by our heads up, my friends, and please don't leave!!

As always thanks for sharing your talents and interests with all of us! Stay blessed! ~Hratch

image.jpeg

Sort:  

I have no plans to leave. I ran across this in my wanderings through the cryptoverse and thought, "why not give it a shot?" In two short weeks, I find myself having as much or more of a good time than on facebook. So don't worry about a dip in price, we will continue to push forward. :)

That's a great attitude! If you're in it for the right reasons, that monetary rewards are only just a bonus :)

I joined back in September 2016, with only my talent and a few steem given to me by Steemit.inc, it's been an interesting ride. Lots of emotional ups and downs. I still don't look at the trending page, too discouraging. Two positives I've gleaned blogging on Steemit, friends and I've produced more artwork than I've ever done before. I must admit I like the attention and the sbds I've cashed out to buy art supplies and spay my rescue cat Cleo!

I'm glad we connected @reddust! Thanks for your input! To a prosperous future my friend! 🙏🙏

It does sum up the values of Steemit quite well! Good job!

So true - about the post, and so awesome - about the new art!:)

Thanks @inber! Have a great day :)

I won't be leaving. Just getting started, in fact.

Time to pick up STEEM!! 🙌🙌🙌

Thank you my friend! 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78