A Hardworking Artist! New custom work in 2018! CHECK IT OUT!

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings Fam! I just wanted to leave a quick update as I always have so much to share but my time seems to always be short as well! I suppose this could only mean that I'm making good and productive use of it!

The latter half of 2017 has been hugely transformative for me. I have recently taken on much more responsibility in many aspects of my life, but I think that ultimately this will contribute becoming a better artist and person. My comfort zones have expanded and much of what was thought to unattainable is now with reach. There has been a real dichotomy of great as well as difficult experiences that have required much of my energy, however this era of massive changes in my personal life are normalizing and I'm excited to get back into a consistent grind! Im motivated and ready to roll out tons of fresh new custom work in 2018!

26195720_10155214931661409_7475851466542475151_n.jpg

Here is Fresh NY Rangers custom crown for client in Long Island! More to come! Stay blessed!

~Hratch @jangaladesigns
STEEMBanner#1_edited-1.png

Sort:  

Hello
I like your post
It is amazing

Thank you Artur!

Used to see you on Facebook, nice to have a better platform to connect on again! Glad to be hooking back up with tons of inspiring peeps :)

Likewise brother! thanks for finding me! Indeed, Steemit is a much more superior platform for us! Looking forward to what the future brings!

Congratulations @jangaladesigns! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16