You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whatever Dood #1 - Ramblings Of A Crypto Madman

in #steemit8 years ago

Enjoyed yr post - espec. the part about us being decent to our fellow man [tis the season to be jolly, after all ]. Or at least not mean or self-serving.

I have a QUESTION - with respect to the image-hosting svc, Supload - do they provide pay merely for LINKING to them? Or does a visitor have to click on my image link that is hosted by Supload?

Thank you.

Sort:  

Tis the season!

I believe they have to click on the image link. But there is also a whole community of people on there that are looking at other peoples uploads. So either way your images will be getting looked at. I look at it this way. Sometimes I need an image host for Steemit, so if I make a couple satoshi, using them for something I need to do anyway, all the better. I do occasionally promote my links in tweets and in my posts though.

Hope this helps, and happy holidays to you and yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37