You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Third times a charm – This plankton’s giving back! YOU can TOO!

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree giving back makes sense..

Giving back through upvoting does not cost you. It does show community spirit tho. Upvoting others also benefits you as the higher the voting power another has the more value you get from their upvote.
My own vote is holds a small value at the moment and would not be missed. The people who follow you, read your post and upvote them. these people you should want to grow in voting power.

Found you through @Davemccoy who I have just started to follow, and him resteeming your post.

Followed your hubby too, not read any post yet. but he looks a cool guy, bit of luck his mind will be just as cool.

Sort:  

Welcome and thanks for taking the time to go through my post. @davemccoy is doing great things for newbies and I with the @asapers hope to help him. My hubby is pretty cool in his own right. Has sone great series too.

The pleasure is mine. I am sure I will have more comment on your blogs in future times.

What are you doing to help @davemccoy? Maybe I can help too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48