You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 19 Might Have Been a Step Too Far In the Right Direction

in #steemit7 years ago

I fully agree with you. I am not long on steemit, but I definitely liked the platform before HF more. The voting culture especially on the minnows level was different and more encouraging. Now we have a hard time and have to be very patient.

Sort:  

Patience does make for great quality. I agree it can be discouraging and hopefully the developers and witnesses are reading comments like these to find improvements.

Without patience this is just a pile of rocks...
stacked_stones3_timeshiftarts.JPG
Balanced rocks and photo by me

Thank you for the encouraging photo. :-) ;-)

Absolutely! I love to help others achieve wealth and happiness. It all comes back around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54