YAAAYYY!! I'VE MADE THE 700 FOLLOWERS MARK!!

in #steemit6 years ago

YAAAYYY!! I'VE MADE THE 700 FOLLOWERS MARK!!


ezgif.com-resize.gif


Greetings fellow Steemians!

Today I thought I’d write a post in showing my appreciation and acknowledgement in the fact that now I have obtained 700 followers!!

To all of those who have committed to following me, I wanted all of you to know that I am continually grateful.

I just enjoy doing this so much!

Despite all the current obstacles and challenges, I can promise you all that I am still dedicated in creating strong content with wisdom and humor.

I am looking forward to all the future potential success within this wonderful platform.

Thank you so much!

ezgif.com-resize.gif


Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

Instagram

Facebook

jameshansenpaintings.com

Sort:  

perseverance incontestable

You got a 11.44% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jameszenartist!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

what's the secret to such an awesome achievement.?

Persistence for sure! :)

You mean just in regards to Publishing good content? I’m new and feel like I’m putting out killer content for my foeld I’m focusing on but I’m just not really getting followers yet. Any advice? I think I’m putting proper tags and such. Is it just a tging we all have to work through and it’ll be the slow build? Thx man.

i usually follow everyone who speaks my languagee.g. cryptocurrency , and they usually follow me back. go on a following spree

thanks i will be super persistant

This post has received a 4.07% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @jameszenartist. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39