Sort:  

How much do you get with a zero by your name?

I was a 38, now I told truth about page, Now I'm a zero. But steemit is a zero to me cause I been losing money ever since I joined.

@steemcleaners @dantheman @ned I looked at this user's older posts and they were contributing some nice content. Their early posts were being flagged by @r4fken a known flag abuser. @jameswoods didn't help his case by posting tirades about the system. That said it seems this user was victimized by a troll.

Edit: This is a lesson to me. Don't post an alert like this until after a thorough investigation. Only 2 of this user's posts were flagged by @r4fken one of which looks possibly deserved. There were several other users flagging on posts which were one sentence or a complaint about Steemit. I would love to delete this comment to avoid wasting your time. Since it was already put out there I'm amending it to say I'm sorry, I'll only report things that are clearly abuse in the future.

Edit 2: Sorry again for being sloppy. Using Steemd I saw at least 12 instances of @r4fken downvoting this user's posts. This was prior to him posting the Steemit is Bullshit post downvoted by @Smooth So yes, @jameswoods is a clear victim of flag abuse.

If the internet ever shut down and money ran out. You would not survive. The poor will come after you for all your food and maybe kill you to get it. Me I can survive witout internet and money, Cause I know how to survive. So hell with steemit. I hope it never takes off.

Its to late for sorry now, Your all a pack of losers to me.

So your the one that gave me a zero, right? Fuck you and stick steemit up your Ass!

I didn't flag any of your posts. If you look at my previous reply you'll see that I've gone up to bat for you by calling the attention of some heavy hitters that you may have been the victim of abuse. Looking into the matter I'm not quite so sure because you had a mixture of good content with stuff that was rather spammy. That's the extent of my interactions with you. If you reply with another angry comment I'll simply mute you. Hope you can find it in yourself to calm down and give Steemit another shot.

Well I'm not a blogger so I don't belong here. I'm done with this page, So do whatever you like.

how can I get another shot? y'all marked me as a zero? I'll never get nothing with a zero. so i'll go on my way making my money elsewhere

I hate seeing people turned off because of flag abuse. Sorry you were a victim. I saw at least 12 counts of @r4fken flagging your posts. That user has been indiscriminate in flagging posts all over the place. It's an issue with the system that such abuses can persist long enough to damage other people's reputations. That user has since been taken down by some of the spam control around here but they ruined the experience for plenty of users before then.

Your frustration with the situation of having your account beat up in some way excuses your vitriolic posts in my eyes. Those posts are probably better left buried as they are. It would be nice to reverse the damage to your rep. Best of luck to you wherever you go.

That guy I don't know who he was but he flagged me, so my deal I flagged him back. Its happened a few times with that guy. If you give me my score back and delete my flagged pages. I'll try again. But I'm not going to be here as much cause I got other coins to collect. Sorry for all the abuse, It just made me mad when I seen another guy get $20 for a post with only 3 votes. and mine after all my time there my 3 votes gave me nothing.

It happens. I've seen about 50 votes and earned pennies on posts. Other times it's much better than that.
I don't have nearly the clout to recover your account. That's why I called upon @steemcleaners to investigate. Good luck.

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50