Steemit - The Social Media Site That Rewards You

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I posted this video to my YouTube channel with slightly over 200 subscribers. Since I share things I learn, I uploaded it to get my subscribers to check out Steemit. In the video, I mentioned that as content creators the platform is good to gain new audience which tends to be early adopters.

The rewards is an added bonus.

I know that not only younger people are on Steemit, older people are there too.

Steemit is also a great platform for people to get familiar with blockchain, cryptocurrency.

In the video, I also mentioned DTube, as an alternative to YouTube and DSound for music and podcasts.

How To make videos For D.tube

How to upload videos to D.Tube

James Woo
Online Educator, Entrepreneur, Tech Enthusiast
more good stuff at JamesWoo.net

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52