How to get following and upvote on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I have made a page for all Steemit member.Where they can exchange their upvote and following.they increase their steem power and get more steem dollars.Join my page and then we will earn more and more money from it .This my page link you can like it and join it and follow it
https://www.facebook.com/Steemit-1263788470434139/
steem follower.PNG

Sort:  

Its only for you
(Dictionary is the only place that success comes before work. Hard work is the price we must pay for success. I think you can accomplish anything if you’re willing to pay the price.)
Good luck for future

Hi, Nice to meet you jameswatson, very good info, i like it, don't forget to visit my profile @preciousboy. I'm new here. I have followed you. I hope you will also follow me, Upvote & Resteem my Post.
Best of Luck!

Congratulations @jameswaston! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

anomiej (51) is upvoting me with a gang os fake account

la ayuda mutua es muy importante en una red social, gracias por crearla, de a poco aprenderas mas de steem y te ira mejor, te ayudaremos amigo, has un esfuerzo y publica buen contenido, te irá bien :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61