Coming Back to steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

A little over one year ago I auditioned for NBC's "The Voice" , however after making the open call audition, I chose not to go, I still played my guitar every day and wrote new songs. However I turned my focus to a book that I have been writing for about five years now, here we are one year latter and I'm still not done working on it.

Why? Because I fiend my self working on 100 other things, I'm an organised person I just like taking a lot on, and at 20 years of age I have taken on more than enough. I work a part time/ full time job, getting ready to go back to collage, working on projects left and right.

So why am I telling you all this? Simply put, I am a 20 year old adult who's got his shit together (been living on my own since 19) and I want to share that success with all of you, at least 85 percent of my high school class (2017) still lives with there parents, take this number and look at the United States as a whole.

I have rambled on enough, I hope to share some things that have helped my success (financial tips, Organisational, Health and wellness, Ect...) Till the next time.

Be sure to ask questions, up Vote, and subscribe so you don't miss any future articles also be sure to head over to My D.tube Channel @jameslacey and subscribe as I will have regular project updates posted in Vlog format.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66