400 followers!!! Thanks to everyone for helping me hit this milestone :)

in #steemit7 years ago

This weekend has been a blast :)

sax_bomb_by_arroyowind-d4fqtlf.jpg

Another version of the Alien Sax Player


Thank you Steemians for helping me hit 400 followers! It's a privilege and an honor to showcase my artwork here. You have all be very supportive of me and what I'm doing on Steemit. I'm very optimistic about the future.
I really hope Steemit continues to thrive well into 2018.
I also wish the best of luck to all of you and your blogs. There is a hell of a lot of good content everyday and I'm hooked.

Steemon!!!

Small logo300 white block.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats!! I am celebrating 200 followers today! Steemit has been a very positive community! Wish you all the best!

Great, I'll vote on that ;) Say hi to everyone at the BBQ for me!

Congratulations!

Keep going

Congratulations mate, great achievement!

Congratulations and keep up the good work!
This is the right place to be and I look forward to your posts.

Wow you got to that milestone really quickly- well done. Your work rocks!

Well, thank you @opheliafu! I'm really feeling like I might make it on Steemit. It's early days but hopefully I can do what you're doing later on down the line. Your work rocks too! Have a great Sunday eve :)

Thank you, will do!

Congratulations!

Congratulations.I hope there will be better developments in the future.

Thank you! I am very optimistic. I just hope that Steemit will continue growing through the rest of the year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80