You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Plan To Make $1 Million With STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

Every Steem I earn today, I don't tally as Steem at its current price. I see each Steem as being AT LEAST a dollar per unit, if not +$10.

Thus, averaging between 60 and 100 Steem in weekly curation rewards, I already consider myself to be making between $60 (low end) to over $1,000 per week in curation, alone.

Sort:  

That's a very nice long-term vision. And quite honestly, it might be correct.

There are still many barriers to the kind of adoption that would cause the price of steem to go beyond $10/token, but that should give us a good year or two to build up a Smaugs-worth of steem ;)

For sure. But I feel like we've got enough strong hands and determined, talented enthusiasts to weather future storms and it feels like we're only now starting to gain real, sustainable, momentum (off of the July/ August bubble pop).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44