You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMER.NET project] BOT update - STEEMER delegators enjoy 90% of BOT EARNINGS after each round ! [HOT]

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow really i had delegate about 2.5 steem power to you can i get it back please since the minium of power need is 100 steem power and my 2.5 SP was remove from my totall power

Sort:  

You have to take it back yourself, you can do it at https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html.

Keep in mind, it takes 7 days to get your SP back, so don't freak out.

The minimum is also 13 by the way.

Oh, nevermind, I guess it changed.

Hello xan any one tell me how to get back my 2.5 steem power its really affacting me

Hello @jamesbondz you have to take it back yourself

How can i take back my steem power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64