Hello World!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

 I am delighted to have the chance to introduce myself here. I was a student, who tried to be a computer scientist, but has failed miserably. Currently, I am a coach that is teaching young children's sports and gymnastic skills. I love doing what I do because I have learned during my degree in psychology of the most important for proper training/ guidance for children in order for them to grow up as individuals that are high in self- efficacy.  

Besides being a coach, I have many other interests such as entrepreneurship, looking into investments. Thus, I have been investing on cloud mining sites such as Hashflare and Genesis mining, mutual funds and the stock market. Moreover, I have also been helping out with start-up that is early in phase.  

Also, I enjoy sports that are extreme, such as jungle trekking, flying fox, bungee jumping and the one that I am really looking forward to is skydiving, which I do not have to chance to experience yet. But I could just imagine it to be fun. I am constantly finding ways to live my life to the fullest, of which I believe I can live that way by being more selfless.  

Hope you guys enjoy my brief introduction here. Please feel free to Comment :) 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56