You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Video About Steem To My 384,177 Youtube subscribers, LMK What You Think?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

You're good luke.

Maybe you are referring to my comment on your recent post. I was making the point that there is no down voting on Steemit. Your video mentioned down voting, and what I think you meant was flagging. Many of us are used to the up/down vote concept because of other popular social media. Steemit is better. It is clearly thought out and set up to create the most socially cohesive, synergetic and effective community in social media. Thus, no down vote.

Sort:  

Absolutely no problem. Glad to help. The platform is sorely missing in basic instruction and guide lines. I expect this will change soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47