You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Video About Steem To My 384,177 Youtube subscribers, LMK What You Think?

in #steemit8 years ago

Awesome promotional video. Really appreciate it.

One quick correction: there are no down-votes in Steemit. (it is actually best for social cohesion not to have down vote). There is only flagging for violation of rules an social consensus.

Thanks for producing this video. up voted and following!

Sort:  

Thanks I will make that correction in the upcoming content I create.

Brand new here. Came over after seeing your vid on yt. How do you vote??

Took me a minute to find it too but it's actually the carrot (^) symbol with the circle around it... It should be under this text and just to the left of a dollar amount.

gamerx, Thank you so very much for the help. i got it now. Thanks again.

Tell that to fucking @berniesanders - he's the asshole whale using "flag" for a downvote.

heh, asshole @berniesanders even flagged my complaint. What a shithead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43