You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price is right... To post more!

in #steemit6 years ago

Excellent post, I am really new in the steemit community (only a week) and I have great expectations although I have not earned any money yet therefore I have no pattern of comparison between what was earned before and what´s earned now.

Obviously I need time and work to move forward, as you said "The prize is right, post more" but getting support from those who have more level and experience is essential to grow quickly.

I intend to make posts daily or more, additionally I have started a project of a photo every day and Thursdays of memories. Soon I will initiate others at the suggestion of those who have more experience. I am from Venezuela and I write in Spanish but once I take control of what is done here, I will start writing some posts in English as well.

Your post gives me more courage to develop in this community even though I have never written in blogs before. I am already following you and would love you to follow me and after seeing my blog please comment to follow your advice.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @jam29. Is English your 2nd language? Your English writing is pretty good, I couldn’t tell any difference.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your welcome.

Yes, English is my 2nd language. You are very kind to say that my writing is pretty good, I know there is a big difference. You give me the courage to also write my publications in English. I will do it very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46