Steemit! Wealthy? Greed? What is Steemit for you? Stellt Steemit vieles auf den Kopf? Ist es ein Tagebuch?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It's been almost a month since I've been traveling with @steemit.
What is @steemit for me? Earn money? Become rich?
As I watch others and myself here, I find that many of you are using steemit to build a new community, with the joy of getting a few cents for each image, right?
I like that, and at this point I thank the founders @dantheman @dan of @steemit for creating this opportunity !!!
Steemit is like a diary for many of us, was not it? It's so nice to watch you guys !!!

There's also another side of Steemit that I do not like so much, but I do not need to talk about it, you know those, ne?
image

Es ist jetzt fast ein Monat seit dem ich mit @steemit unterwegs bin.
Was ist @steemit für mich? Geld verdienen? Reich werden?
Wenn ich hier andere und mich beobachte, stelle ich fest, dass viele von euch steemit benutzen, um eine neue community aufzubauen, auch mit der Freude für jedes Bild ein paar Cents zu bekommen, stimmt’s?
Das finde ich gut, und an der Stelle danke ich den Gründern @dantheman @dan von @steemit diese Möglichkeit geschaffen zu haben!!!
Steemit ist so wie ein Tagebuch für viele von uns, nicht war? Es ist so schön euch zu beobachten zu upvoten!!!

Es gibt auch Andere Seite von Steemit, die ich nicht so schön finde, aber ich brauche nicht darüber zu reden, ihr kennt doch die, ne?

Sort:  

Hi Jaklassen, I'm Aly, nice to meet you. I love how steemit gives us a place to share our thoughts, and it can be about any and everything :)

yes that right, nice to meet you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54