You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdsourced Marketing Protocol: Ideas, Proposals, Projects

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good idea to collect ideas. :) Resteemed.

Should I only contribute my ideas, if am also able to implement/transform them, too? I do have a few ideas, but I am not a professional software developer ... is it worth to mention them nevertheless?
Just an example: I think a credit or debit card connected directly to ones steemit wallet, combined with a function to convert steem into other currecies (and reversed), would be fantastic. Steemit would become kind of a very comfortable to use "bank account". However I myself could never transform such a huge project into reality.
Then "steemit games" would be a nice idea as well: a place within the steemit platform where people could play chess, checkers or other games against each other and at the same time interact. Nowadays I have to leave steemit, if I want to play a game of chess with another steemian (I even have to leave steemit for chatting or send private messages).

Sort:  

Concerning the debit card I was thinking at a solution like the card offered by Bitwala, but directly connected to the steemit wallet. :)

Great idea, @jaki01. :-) However, I'm not so sure how hard it would be to implement such a feature. Maybe a direct cooperation with Bitwala or another company in that field, would be an additional idea worth considering...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82