To 100, and BEYOND! - A quick thank you

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Steemers/Steemians!


So I wake up this morning and open up Steemit, click on "Blog" when I'm greeted with an amazing 120 followers! It may not seem like a lot to some people, but it means so much to me. To see that there are people who are interested in what I have to share is an amazing feeling.

I've been following many passionate creators over the years and I've always felt inspired to try and do the same. It has always seemed so scary to dive in to this world, but something happened that made it seem possible.

My good friend @dadotheshark introduced me and @andropench to the wonderful community that is Steemit, telling me that I should start writing about my passions which are travelling and cars.

I can see that Steemit is full of wonderful people who want to share and read about the best experiences. I want to take you with me along my own adventures! I'm lucky enough to travel pretty often, and when ever there's an opportunity for a road trip, I'll take it! This summer I will also plan to build a project car so I can truly make a car that represents me and accompany me on new adventures! In the end, I'm happy that I have found a place to share my wonderful experiences with like-minded people!

IMAG0167.jpg


Thank you for being awesome, I hope you enjoy my stuff!
See you in the next post and stay cool ;)


Sort:  

Nice, my followers are beginning to add up as well, grateful for this sharing platform :)

Cheers! Mee too, this platform is great!

Very nice. I am looking forward to breaking the 100 mark as well. Congrats on your success.

Thank you! You'll be there in no time!

Am just going to keep walking with one foot infront of the other! Lol

Thanks! I managed to see GnR in March, amazing concert, got it there!

triple digi's! that was quick, congrats!

Thank you, I was pretty surprised!

Follow me and I'll follow you bro!

Well done hope to be there soon as well :-)

Just keep on Steemin'!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31