You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation Of 66! - It´s Time To Celebrate - Big Upvote To Be Won!

in #steemit7 years ago

First off, congrats! 66 is big, and reading through some of your posts, you absolutely deserve it.

Starting less than a month ago, I already feel lucky to be part of this community. Sure there are a few things I've seen that have bothered me such as the flagging war or posts where people post a hundred comments and upvote them all, but compared to all the great things happening and great people involved here that's nothing.

People here are amazing, @taskmaster4450 decided to support me because he saw I was posting quality comments, other people have done the same by upvoting my blog. That's how I found your blog and decided to follow you. It's the type of community that makes me want to add to it and help it grow as much as possible. I shirk work just to comment here sometimes haha.

I think with where we are now as a community, helping eachother, collaborating, building onto steemit, there is no way this platform won't see great success. I'm really excited to see what's still to come with SMT's and projects other people are working on.

Looking forward to reading more on your blog, thanks for all you do to promote the platform, help support the community, and start great discussions.

Sort:  

The Steem Community is definitely the most awesome I´ve seen so far. I really just hope that it´ll stay that way as well in future whenever we reach new numbers in the millions of users. It´ll definitely stay very interesting :)

It´s funny though that you mention @taskmaster4450, who brought me on the lead to your profile :D

Ya, I think task got quite a few people following me, he's awesome.

I'm really interested to see where things go, I can imagine amazing things with the potential here. I think millions of users would help everyone here now and would start to increase the traffic for content that isn't steemit related.

Right now everyone is interested in steemit content because we all want it to succeed. I'm writing an article that touches on this a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44