You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Writing Guide: Manipulate With Psychological Triggers

in #steemit7 years ago

You are killing it man!

This one is a winner for people trying to get some attention on their pages, you're a great example of success on steemit. At under two months (I think) you have done some amazing things here, and I think it's because you understand marketing and good content. Each of your posts has a lot of work put into it, I'm definitely catching some pointers from you and suggest others to follow you to see how to succeed here.

Thanks for the motivation to up my game.

PS. I've been busy so haven't had a chance to read much of your stuff lately and find out about you, do you have a day job as well? Because if so you are a machine! You are two steps ahead of me in some of your strategies here, that card game idea was brilliant

Sort:  

Hello Jake!

Yeah I am a University Teacher and I have a little company I run too.

It takes a lot of hard work, but I'm 29 so the time to work is now :D

Thank you for getting me new followers, much appreciated :D
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57