You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's A Quick Update On The Upvote Airdrop

in #steemit7 years ago

Just keep positive you'll get through this and come out stronger than ever! You got this man, I believe in you. Sometimes we need a break from things, I know we don't always get the opportunity to take a day, but be sure to take moments and rest not only your body, but your mind and spirit. Be compassionate towards yourself so you can extend it to others.

Much love

Sort:  

It's comments like these that help me to push through adversity. I feel better now and every now and then I need to be reminded to stop and relax. If not I will overdo it which I know is not sustainable in the long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45