ITS A CRYPTO CHRISTMAS!!! A GIFT AFTER A TESTING YEAR !!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am extremely excited to be be back on #Steemit , I have been struggling to get back on track and get my feet underneath me after the hurricane that decimated southwest Fl . I know everyones like thinking " dude that was 3 months ago "! Yea it was , and a 9 month old with a 7 year old on the side , accompanied by a wife that is attending cosmetology school , with my full time job makes for a rough ride . Between school work memories and mistakes , I feel like all in all this year has been good to me an my family . Nobody is retiring anytime soon or winning the lottery but for the first time in my life I actually believe that if you work hard play by the rules and do the right thing good things happen in your life . That does not mean you are exempt from tragedy , tragedy will enter your life uncontrolled ,unexpected , and unforgiving . You learn and live in that moment and feel the feelings that scrape down your throat and through your chest and remember them well . A forest needs fire . It burns and destroys everything to bring new life throughout area it consumes . Sometimes things happen that you perceive as bad or unfortunate , but in the greater scheme of things it made way for something new to set its roots and grow into something you would never think possible ..........
That is what I predict for the future of the current financial/economic situation we are seeing . I invested 300$ in #litecoin #ripple #steem and its now accumulated a combined amount of 1200$ . That is an extremely trivial amount to most , but tome that is an anomaly . I have constantly heard noise about my investments and that its stupid and a waste of money .... Well in 20 years I don't think I will look very stupid , yes for not investing more when I had that chance hahahaha . We can dream right ???

Thanks for an uplifting and educational year full of mindblowing and amazing experiences . Once in a generation you may have a chance to take part in a community full of unlimited knowledge , guidance , and most important support !!!!!!!!!!!!! soon to be NEW FACEBOOK just sayinnnnnn.....

Sort:  

Whoa everyone in your family has blue eyes. I'm not sure what the significance of that is... but you have a very nice family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33