I reached my first goal of 100 followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

I would like to take the time to thank all of my followers. I have found inspiration from guys like @ned, @pappa-pepper, @ericvanwalton, @dreemit and so many more.

image

I appreciate everyone's help along the way and I love the whole steemit family and what it has become since I joined last October. I will continue to add content that people will enjoy to the steemit blockchain.

Again, thank you for the opportunity.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Would you mind sharing how you got to 100?

I posted stuff that people like. This is also a social community so being active and commenting on other people's posts also helps. We can add something creative to each others post or have a question or what have you. People respond to that. Thank you for commenting.

Thanks for your reply! I really appreciate you taking the time to help a beginner out :-)

No problem. Anybody will help you if you ask them. That's the beauty of the steemit community.

Congratulations! Cheers to thousands more!💫

Thank you very much. Cheers!

You are welcome! Happy Tuesday!

Didn't feel like changing the names? Lol
Congratulations on your milestone :)
Here's to the next one hundred!

Wait, what did I do? I don't think I copied anybody...At least I wrote it out yesterday and didn't mean to copy anybody if I did lol. Thank you @Dreemit for the help along the way. Here's to whomever follows me!

You didn't see my initial comment? lol. I edited it, but take another look at a couple of the names you were shouting out to ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51