✨ Logo Contest ✨

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi friends, today I want to show you what I did for @haja. In this contest I created the name and logo of an application for steemit. (If you want to know more about it, check the original publication with all the details Here )


The essence of this application for me is summarized by the ease of access it gives Steemit, that's why I decided to put a slogan: '' making it easy '', because it is wonderful to have Steemit on our smartphone. STEEMGO makes the experience of steemit closer, simple and enjoyable.


I am still in the process of learning to use Adobe Illustrator and this is a perfect opportunity to demonstrate what I have learned.

To start I used the official steemit logo, I vectorized it as a base for the logo and then modified it to my liking. I added as a key graphic resource, the thumb up indicating the upvote and vibrant colors that make a contrast between them.

I hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44