My steemit adventure...

in #steemit5 years ago

Good morning, today I would like to share my recent experience with steemit. If you are new here like me, there are some things you might not realize.
Today I was banned for being a plagiarist. It wasn't true, but I guess bots can't make proper investigation, instead, it's posting on your blog comment that you are a thief.
When I logged in today I noticed that my post was finally noticed by people and I earned $1. I was over the moon, but then suddenly I lost what I earned as some bot posted in comments information that I am a plagiarist. I was able to prove my innocence so they removed me from the blacklist but I never got back my first $.
To avoid situations I faced today remember to link all your websites to steemit account, so no one can accuse you of being a plagiarist.
Be smart learn on my mistakes :)
IMG_0078.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations. You are not a real Steemian if you have never been flagged by these self appointed police officers. We all been there! Ahahah! 😂😂😂

I'll give you a full vote on this post to celebrate your Steem graduation. 🙃

:) so here i am lol

Congratulations @jagodzianka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97