100+ followers within 8 days Gretting 10SBD To Lucky winner.

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_3349.JPGThanks everyone for upvote and comments . Keep supporting . IMG_3350.PNG
To win 10 sbd comment your views about steemit. Lucky winner will get 10 SBD. And will be Announced on 7 th day of this post.

Upvote comment and follow .

Sort:  

Hi there..first of all thank you and check out my blog.
I have 100+ followers in Just 8 days. And my experience about steemit is great I'm connecting to this community.and today I will get my first payout for my first post. Steemit gave me this great opportunity to connect people all over the world. People are appreciating my work... thanks to Mr. Ned Scott ( @ned ) and I'm looking forward to this.. I'll keep posting for the best. I hope I will get what I want and fulfill the purpose for what I have joined this community. Thankyou all, thankyou steemit. 😄

Paridhi vote for me

congratulations. steemit is the best for everyone. its a dream come true for many who want to get into the trading business. this is a direct entry without investment. of course theres an investment of time. at least it gets paid.

Steemit is an excellent way to monetize your social media marketing. I think its going to be hugely impactful on the future of SM as we know it.

Gratz i think that steemit is the best social media by far. It is amazing and i cant believe it is a real thing... but it is lol. On steemit are some of the nicest people i have ever met i have got to say!!! :)

I likes steemit just because i likes to read a lot, sttemit is indeed the best platform that covers a variety of topics and are easily accessible. The quality and variety of topics are simply amazing. I had made many friends and i likes that indeed very much. And mainly one more thing ,the one which lead us here ,the rewarding system indeed.
Congratulations for ur 100 followers and keep going ,all the best.

Well lets go for this i guess :D

I just love it for how its created and working, great idea, I hope it will thrive more and more.

Hey my mate, i like to participate ;)

For me steemit is a huge opportunity.

There is a great community
some fantastic content
a great technologie system behind
and a beautiful vision inside

i think this could be the future of social media in all ways. It's nice to see, how things are changing. Steemit!

Congratulations and welcome 👍
I have joined this month on steemit and made for my first week $150
I have my curation rewards at 100% on power up and I will do the same for more than 1 year
I believe in Steemit and I strongly recommend everyone to power up as much as possible
And for that reason I will offer more time to it to improve myself and my posts
Hopefully I can do better with time 😘😍😍

I am your new follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51