You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Has Done Better Than You, At Promoting Steemit! Check Out Hooray Brigade & Idea Factory.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am so very happy that my name is on your post @surpassinggoogle . I will really try my best and give effort to my fellow beatboxer here in our University to join in steemit coz in here we can earn from our very own talent. So much love to have you @surpassinggoogle such a generous person to help us grow in steemit.Much love to this community.

Sort:  

Congrats man,
Youve been spotted,
This is your good start of and a shiney steemy future!
Keep it up! My support to you!

No pressure. A few solid ones are better than many. More effective. So don't be deterred. Not everyone signs up the first time, but the awareness still has impact

Thank you for the advice @surpassinggoogle . It is very true that strong ones is better than many thats why for now I will start with few people. Few people time after time. :)
Thanks for encouraging me again @surpassinggoogle .

You deserve it bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51