You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Telling You For A Fact, "There Will Never Be Another 'Steemit'". Any Doubts? Read This Post!

in #steemit6 years ago

I AM SO SAD THAT I DIDN'T MEET YOU IN PERSON BROTHER.. @surpassinggoogle

From the very start of my steemit journey yoy are the one that keeps me inspired and to create a group of people or a community of beatboxers and yeah i created one.

One of my very proud student in steemit who I persuaded to join steemit is @ligarayk as you know the two of you are close to each other and I am so happy with that because I let his wings spread over the sky and yes I am so happy for his improvemnt and being a successful here in steemit.

I do really hope to meet you in person and yes I will wait patiently for your come back here.

In behalf of the STEEMIT BEATBOX COMMUNITY.

WE LOVE YOU BOY TERRY!!!!!

FB_IMG_1524483126837.jpg

Sort:  

Very special powerful boys. Hahaha, i didnt spell his name correctly in the post. Keep on growing, so it will be time for you guys to explode.

we will keep that in our minds and do it ✔️✔️✔️✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77