I am so DISSAPOINTED to what happen TODAY.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1506772048992.jpg

Supposedly tommorow is the day of our STUDENTS' CONFERENCE 2017 QUIZBOWL but unfortunately we are DISQUALIFIED because of the requirements were not met. I just want to share my sad feelings here in Steemit. I feel that among all SOCIAL WEBSITES I engaging right now, only Steemit is the most comfortable website to express my sadness and feelings.

DQmXNK7Fasy8tLKuzp5nTQTQXpPHuZyNgAbw2XygoQZKbJr_1680x8400.png

How Sad and Disappointed I am

IMG_20170930_191908.jpg


My dear steemians, I am so sad about this to the point that my full effort to study Machine Design for the upcoming Quizbowl will only disappear just a blink of an eye. I sacrifice my time and effort for it but the only prize that I get is only Disqualification Memorandum.


I am disappointed to the point that I thought everything is doing fine but the end result is not favorable. A while ago, I talked to the officers about their side. The only thing I know is that they blame the system implented at the SAO ( Students' Affairs Office ) which is very scrutinize to demand for many requirements in order to be approved our letter for representing the UCLM( University Of Cebu-LapuLapu and Mandaue ) in the said event.


After all I forgive them and understand the situation. But I cannot deny the fact that my time and effort about the preparation is going into waste. I think that is life maybe there is a reason behind it.

FB_IMG_1506772538270.jpg
(Image: fb.com/jpsme)


DQmXNK7Fasy8tLKuzp5nTQTQXpPHuZyNgAbw2XygoQZKbJr_1680x8400.png

Steemit

steemit-share.png
(Image: google.com)

After all I am so happy that I have the freedom here to share my feelings comfortably to be honest with you I don't feel comfortable to post from other social websites. Only in steemit we can be comfortable, why? Because we can find a good comment and relevant reply to our fellow steemians and one of the most inspiring commenter and curator here is MR. @surpassinggoogle . He is the man that somehow inspires many steemians here.

What I am doing right now

FB_IMG_1506775530947.jpg
(Image: fb.com/@cebubeatboxers)

As of now I am starting to recruit my friends(beatboxers) from Cebu Elite Beatboxers United to join Steemit and build a Beatbox Community here. I am happy that @surpassinggoogle help me to inspire beatboxers to join here.

Today, we have 2 beatboxers that are now currently waiting for the verification message to reply namely Glen Dale and Tuffy Valmera.

I will campaign more today through facebook. I will help them to register :)

Best regards,
@jaderpogi

Screenshot_20170913_093457.png

Sort:  

It turns that you've plan better mate. Continue with your good initiatives mate. May be not this the time for your groups to join the contest.


Yes Mate you are correct with your idea right there. These iniatives I have right now was learned from @surpassinggoogle he is very innovative regarding this campaigning matter mate. :D

Sad to hear that. It's okay. There might be greater opportunities for you guys. Cheer up! Followed you back! ☺️


Hello @enjieneer, you are correct with this statement "There might be greater opportunities for you guys ". Maybe not now but I hope in the future I will meet it and grab it right away.

there is a better plan for us dude ^_^ keep believing.. nothing to worry about that.. chances may come but not every chance will be ours :) cheer up!

Thank you for cheering me up dude. Yes indeed you are correct with this statement "chances may come but not every chance will be ours" I agree with this to the extend that not alwys in our life will be ours. Sometimes life is like a wheel.

its OK bro we are here!!! to support you!!!! to ease your burden in your heart.

Wow mate,thank you so much that somehow you are there not only you but all the steemians. I am so happy also that you support me always by commenting here on my post. It really feels good to have u here mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52