The reason behind my inactivity...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Okay so I have been really inactive.

Lately I've been really inactive on steemit. And its not like I couldn't write or anything its just that I had no idea about what to post and on top of that I started teaching myself how to program and attempt to make a game or so.
I just got so consumed tying to learn as much as I could and get as fa as I could. And while I was doing this I realized I had lost all interest in doing anything I just wanted to learn and to be able to write my own programs.
I got as far as to make my own game a very simplistic one and one that I'm sure has many kinks and flaws to still weed out still but hey, at least I'm getting somewhere.

Okay so this was just a short post to tell you why I have been super inactive but I will be posting a lot more frequently than I have been so yeah.
Oh and also please in the comments tell me what you want me to write about and what all of you want to see more of from me on steemit and also please upvote if you liked this post.

Sort:  

I want you to be yourself and post what you would upvote if it was posted by another steemian.

Thanks you :)

So what is the game?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66