You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 8 - Friday Roundup & Friday Follows

in #steemit4 years ago

Lots of mixed feelings going on here.
On one side, I am very unhappy with how both sides played their respective hands over the last few weeks. The stories of censorship and freezing on funds ... etc... on the other side, I am happy to see that steem is leveling off.
I do and did have a lot of faith and excitement in what Steem means and what it can do. (*Sorta invested my life savings into this project).
With this said, after next week if positive progress is still on the track and, with luck a rebound in Steem price... I may once again invest in steem and its ecosystem by powering up.
Keep on the 100 days of steem. Tell us some good news to help us moon.

Sort:  

92 more days to go. Stay tuned...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79