Eat, Sleep, Steemit, Resteemit SHIRT for sale!

in #steemit5 years ago

Eat, Sleep, Steemit, Resteemit SHIRT for sale!

EatSleepSteemit_Shirt.png

If you are like most steaming users your day goes something like this, eat, and sleep, then you Steemit then resteemit it again!

Stand out at the next gathering of your Steem colleagues, or encourage new people to sign up when they ask you what your shirt is about... Either way you will love rocking this awesome shirt!

You can buy the shirt for $25 at the link below.
https://start-your-journey.org/product/eat-sleep-steemit-resteemit-shirt

  • Currently offering it in six different colors but we can customize!
  • If you would like this design on a different color shirt or in a different size let me know
  • I can also print this on different types of products such as coffee mugs or phone cases or sweatshirts. So let me know if you like it on something else.

Buy it here --> https://start-your-journey.org/product/eat-sleep-steemit-resteemit-shirt

Let me know in the comments if you enjoy this design and would like to see more!

Steemit 4 life~

Sort:  

@jacuzzi Woah!!! I love it 😍.... I wish I could get some, I just wished.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are epic my friend. Thank you~ :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18