You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knitrias Project: Open source Challenge Week 07 : SteemAuto

in #steemit4 years ago

Hello There! Excellent post, I recently used the tool at the request of @Knitrias, I hope to soon be able to make my post about the tool. I was stung with the subject of scheduling of publications. I will investigate about it.


Have a nice day!

Sort:  

What specifically? Maybe I can help you out. Like I wrote, this post was done as a scheduled post.

Wait, let me try jeje If I need you, I write to you immediately. It would help me a lot to program certain posts. More than anything for when you're not at home or because of internet problems :(

I can relate to those issues very well. I wish you good luck. For the formatting I suggest you also use markdown, if you don't know how click on markdown which is highlighted blue, under the field where you write your post, when you are on the scheduled posts tab. I hope this helps! Let me know if you do need more help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44