You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginner's Guide to Steemit: A New Initiative to Bring STEEM to the Masses

in #steemit7 years ago

Great initiative. Wishing the best to this effort. @Seablue is a great resource for better understanding #ChainBB. That might also be helpful to you. As well as @sykochica who has written a complete guide to steemit. She may be worth saying hello to as well here or on discord. Cheers!

Sort:  

Yes. I think @sykochica has created innumerable posts for helping people to understand Steem and Steemit.

Thanks so much for letting me know! I might ask @seablue to write a chapter on ChainBB. haha

Thanks for pointing me to @sykochica. I'll reach out and check out the resources she already has. They will most definitely come in handy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55