My First Cash Withdrawal In Steemit Yeheey!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello to all my Steemian friends I am so happy previously because I made my first cash out in Steemit last Jan. 29. Praise the Lord Jesus. I am holding now my customized Gcash card name by me where I withdrawn the money. The reason that I forced to withdraw a little bit because I forgot our 15th year wedding anniversary with my wife and I need to give her a smile and surprise :)
a (2).jpg

Here's my Gcash card where I transfer the money from bittrex to coins.ph and to my gcash. Cheers my friend :)
b.jpg

Here's the actual proof that I made my withdrawal from coins.ph going to my gcash card. Thank you for reading and To God be the Glory. Thank You @steemit

c.jpg

I would like to say thank you to this good people that I knew in steemit who keeps supporting me in this journey. @purepinay @rynow @daveks @wilx @coolbowser @majes @christian-trail @collinz @surpassinggoogle @ironshield @stevenmosoes @modernpastor and to all the people out there who keeps supporting me God-Bless you more guys. Praise God All the Time.. God is Good...

Sort:  

Thanks bro, glad that you stop by. Godbless u bro. :)

Congrats sir upvoted already please upvote me back thanks

Congrats to your first payout. There will be a lot more to come.

Thank u. Yes there will be

Congrats on your payout and Happy 15th wedding anniversary! I know God will bless you more in terms of your marriage and finances.

Thank you my friend for your nice comment Godbless u also cheers..

thank u mam for nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67