Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

That is true that Steemit needs more personality. I will work on it. Hey can you check out my blog called, Ever Wonder The Story Behind A Song. I want to know if you think it has some entertainment and personality. Thanks.

Welcome to family :)

We need to get Otis on Steemit.

lol hes such a baller... he would easily be the wealthiest dog on the planet im scarred the fame would change him though...But I dont know if I can hide him from the world any longer...He was just born to be a star...Lol

Wellcome to Steemit.com

They are so adorable, Thanks for sharing :)

I think Steemit does need more personality. I hope to bring some to the table :) thanks for the video share

agree! it will slowly but surely!

great video

Haha what a cute bulldog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62