SHOULD STEEMIT CONSIDER A "PRINT BUTTON" ???

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I was just thinking about this today. Should steemit consider putting a "print button" in the top right corner of every article? I think it would be convenient to the users. There is always the option to hit "file print" but the pages don't always come out the way you want them to...This would be useful for many reasons..Recipies, poetry, writing, ect....Probably would be easy to implement as well. If you have thoughts on the topic please leave a comment. Id be interested to hear your thoughts..

Sort:  

That's a nice idea!
I see many good articles in steemit and some of them are worth printing to a pdf file and storing in my "collection of very good texts that I will read someday but in fact I will never read"

I think this would be a cool feature, for sure!

Thanks! me too!!!

Could be really useful. Good idea.

Or even some kind of ebook compatible print format that would allow you to export your favourite articles to an ebook for reading offline.

nice idea. should be implemented soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37