Sort:  

Thanks! Keep on doing what you are doing!

No problem! Also I think you should reconsider your view on steem & steemit, although I do agree with alot of your views about it. I think there are alot of improvements that can be made. You should know though one of the creators of steem was mining bitcoin under $ .01 (one cent). He has alot of experience in the space although he hasnt received much credibility. Lastly I think for a crypto journalist like your self steem has more value to you then anyone. You would be able to make more money off your posts if you have more steem power. This will generate income for you. Which gives steem greater utility then bitcoin (in your specific case). Sorry for the rant lol, I enjoy your channel alot just wanted to give my full view, as said I agree with alot of things you say about steemit but steem could very well be a key ingredient for the adaptation of digital currency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42