Sort:  

Totally agree with this! I think effort and consistency pay off. I know at times it can be frustrating and during those times I often go go back and look at my old posts and realize how far I have gone. Thanks for sharing!

almost $100 from one quote, it's amazing ☺

It's good one and very relevant these days on steemit.

True amazing. I tot I was the only one the noticed.

I ve new friend again here. Welcome To Steemit @jacksonoskele. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Let's keep this platform as Anti Plagiarism Community. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Thanks for your advice @alga
Will check your post

totally agree with you! U need to consistent if you want to get successful in life. Upvoted.

This is so simple. Yet this is so accurate.

Very accurate

Haha yeah true - time and patience

Wow Excelents Words Broth.

Welcome to steemit jacksonoskele, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Great proverb, so true

you're absolutely right thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44