You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Stop Down Vote Abuse - Upvoting Downvotes

in #steemit8 years ago

@johnsmith, great appreciation, like always.

I think than also may be a good idea, some button like "report", after you press it, the system will froze the payment for the revisation in the content... I´m no sure if this may be anothe solution, but I think that it may work.

Nice to post you again bro!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and your kind words! A reporting mechanism has been suggested as well but comes with some tough questions: To whom are we reporting? And how do we vest them with what level of authority to dole out what type of punishment? This would be a model similar to Reddit moderators, which can be great or terrible depending on the mod.

Have been having so much fun commenting and curating that I've not had time to post... Steemit does strange things!

You´re right! is great can follow you, your posts are simples but really completes.

I hope that some whale find this problem, they have to fix it asap.

Regards.

Yes, the following feature is fantastic! For example... I just followed you!

Yes, I saw it!!! thanks for that!!! I´m felling great for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40