You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the four major types of paid upvotes on Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

Looks like I'm not the only one who's not into bid bots. In my opinion 8 of out 10 times someone will get negative ROI while using bid bots.

By the way I never knew steembasicincome could be profitable. I was under the impression that you'd have to send hundreds of STEEM before you get meaningful upvotes.

Are you getting $0.75 from your original 1 STEEM investment, or did you buy more shares.

Sort:  

You buy more shares, i see for a life time it's a good investment.

Sounds like it. It's beneficial for those who are in it for the long haul.

I have 115 shares. Which is obviously quite a lot of STEEM to put into it, but I have confidence in the potential of the system. It's not going to pay back quickly, but as long as I stay here, it's going to keep paying.

That's definitely a lot of STEEM, but it's a great investment if you believe in what steembasicincome can do.

You're reaping the benefits after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53