You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group#4: SBD Giveaway Continues... Unity is Strength!

in #steemit6 years ago

I'd like to give big thanks to @ainie.kashif for opening the contest gates for me.

Ever since I found the HHG group, I've been on the hunt for contests.

I made entries in 4 contests in one day, and I'm currently active on 9 contests this week.

The reward from @ainie.kashif happens to be my first contest reward ever.
I'm praying it'll be the first of many.

Thank you once again.

Sort:  

Hi @jacsondavies, you are most welcome. I am happy to know that you are already active joining contests. It's my wishes that HHG will be the most successful group in Steemit and become the role model in this platform. My best wishes always. Stay blessed and Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18