You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Investors Update: Automatic Investments Refunding

in #steemit6 years ago

Really. Seriously you do not know that the 72.584 and 10.515 are in STU and not in SBD. I advise you to read how Steemit works before writing certain things. Here you can find the link in which they explain to you what is STU. http://steem.supply/rewards

Sort:  

OK, I know what STU's are, it's just I always see post value in SBD, maybe it's an old habbit. But you're right, technically they're STU.

But tell me how does this change our discussion? Both appreciator and tipu upvote are displayed and calculated the same way.

If I paid 1 SBD to @appreciator I know that I can earn 0/10% (So I receive an upvote that is worth 1.10 SBD ).
@Tipu promises me a vote of 210/300%, so if I invest 1 SBD you should give me an upvote of 2.1/3 SBD.
So, if you want to keep what you promised there are 2 solution:

  1. You promote my post with an other upvote of 5 SBD (10,9$)
    or
  2. You refund 2.5 SBD to @andrea97 and you keep the upvote.

For the next time you should specify this detail and if you do, I will be happy to invest my money on your bot

I'm waiting your answer for understand if I can trust you

OK, I'm really scratching my head what's the problem.

In fact, as you can see I sent 37 SBD to @appreciator and I received a vote of 71.584$ (S.T.U.) and not 71.584 SBD

1.png

So you're telling that this image shows STU upvote for @appreciator and SBD upvote for @tipU? Like how?

@app: 37 SBD paid -> 71.584 STU upvote -> 1.91 STU per 1 SBD paid
@tipU: 5.19 SBD paid -> 10.5 STU upvote -> 2.02 STU per 1 SBD paid

If you really want I can make the math taking into account the moment of the upvote and by this part of the curation reward paid to the author. @app made the upvote at 20 minute mark which increases the author reward so the end result will be more equal.

But I don't state anywhere, that upvote from @tipU will give you 2.1 SBD payout per 1 SBD paid, not to mention the SP reward.

Just... tell me, what's wrong with this image, maybe I'm missing something:
1.png

I will try to explain it to you for the last time and I hope that this time you will be able to understand.
I gave you 5.19 SB ($ 10.38 STU).
@Tipu promises me a vote of 210/300%, so if I invest 5.19 SBD (10.38 $ STU) you should give me an upvote of 10/15 SBD (20/30 $ STU)
I hope you understand that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64